Once you’ve added transport notifications, you can then delete them in two simple clicks.
In this article
Deleting a notification
From the Notifications page, visit Profile and then Custom notifications. You’ll see a table containing all the current notifications. Check the box to the left of the notification name and press 'delete selected' on the blue button to the right.
A pop-up will appear asking if you’re sure you want to delete this notification. Click the Delete button and the notification will be removed from the table.