Once you’ve added transport notifications, you can then delete them in two simple clicks.
In this article
Deleting a notification
From the Notification Settings page, scroll down. You’ll see a table containing all the current notifications. Check the box of the notification you’d like to delete and then click the Delete Selected button at the top right of the table.
A pop-up will appear asking if you’re sure you want to delete this notification. Click the Delete button and the notification will be removed from the table.